Armada Lounge Vol. 3 (2010)

    Armada Lounge Vol. 3 (2010)
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Armada Lounge Vol.3
    Year Of Release: 2010
    Label: Armada Music
    Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, lounge
    Quality: mp3
    Bitrate: 320 kbps
    Total Time: 75:37 min
    Total Size: 182 mb


    01.John O'Callaghan feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Sky (Acoustic Mix)
    02.Ciaran McAuley & Roly feat. Oonagh - Forgotten (Ambient Mix)
    03.Robert Nickson - Maybe Next Time (Chill Out Mix)
    04.Sunlounger feat. Kyler England - Change Your Mind (Chill Out Mix)
    05.Nash & Pepper feat. Rogue Raven - Am I Wrong (Acoustic Version)
    06.Lowland - Seven Cities (Original Version)
    07.Lustral - Someone (Original Mix)
    08.Aly & Fila feat. Tiff Lacey - Paradise (Original Mix)
    09.Dark Matters feat. Denise Rivera - Take Me Home (Original Mix)
    10.Andrea Saenz & Robots Memory - Straightblocks (Unplugged Mix)
    11.John O'Callaghan feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - Never Fade Away (Original Mix)
    12.Chakra - I Am (Vox Mix)
    13.Dash Berlin feat. Secede & Sarah Howells - Believe In You (Original Mix)
    14.ATB - Remember That Day (Original Mix)
    15.Musetta - Red Star (Original Mix)
    16.Chris Reece - Overflow (Original Mix)
    17.Way Out West - The Doors Are Where The Windows Should Be (Original Mix)
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated