Electric Jazz Lounge (2007) FLAC

    Electric Jazz Lounge (2007) FLAC
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Electric Jazz Lounge
    Year Of Release: 2007
    Label: Verve, Jazzclub
    Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Lounge, Lo-Fi
    Quality: FLAC (image)
    Bitrate: Lossless
    Total Time: 01:14:02
    Total Size: 458 MB (Scans)


    01. Planetaria (Hefner Remix) (4Hero) (6:22)
    02. Try (Sidsel Endresen & Bugge Wesseltoft) (4:02)
    03. My Foolish Dream (United Future Organization) (6:04)
    04. Moderation (Ext. Version) (Beady Belle) (8:34)
    05. Out Of The Storm (C's Planet E Special Mix) (Incognito) (10:42)
    06. Return To Paradise (Mark de Clive-Lowe Remix) (Shirley Horn) (5:55)
    07. Sabbatical (De-Phazz) (3:54)
    08. Merciful (Herbert's We Mix) (Nils Petter Molvaer) (6:11)
    09. The In-Sense Song (Raw Deal Mix) (Courtney Pine) (5:59)
    10. Black Is The Color Of My True Love's Hair (Jaffa Remix) (Nina Simone) (5:01)
    11. Eve Nin (Les Gammas Remix) (Bugge Wesseltoft) (6:15)
    12. Love Theme From Spartacus (Zero 7 Remix) (Terry Callier) (5:05)

    Source URL: http://themusicilike.blogspot.com/2011/07/electric-jazz-lounge-2007-flac.html
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated