Republica Cafe compiled By Bruno From Ibiza (2011)

    Republica Cafe compiled By Bruno From Ibiza (2011)
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Republica Cafe compiled By Bruno From Ibiza
    Year Of Release: 2011
    Label: Walking To The Sunset
    Genre: Lounge, Downtempo, Electronic
    Quality: mp3
    Total Length: 01:08:43
    Bitrate: VBRkbps
    Total Size: 118 Mb

    This new collection from the very successful Cafe Del Mar 'spinoff label' Republica Cafe, is compiled by respected long-time Ibiza resident DJ Bruno, whose experience and years of immersion in music culture, have led to him being one of the best known of the balearic/island DJs. After arriving in Spain in 1994 and opening a record store in Ibiza in 1996, Bruno became resident DJ at the Cafe Del Mar one year later. Since then he has released 15 compilation albums and two albums of his own music. His radio program Ibiza Sonica is one of the most listened to on the island. On this loungey set you will travel with a soundtrack infused with Latin, jazz, reggae and deep house, from noted artists like: Louie Vega, Bob Marley[remixed], Rue Du Soleil,Vargo, Bruno himself, Larry Heard, Banzai Republic and Fuse's own Sola Rosa.


    01 Out Of Sight - Float On By (Like The Wind) 4:15
    02 Vargo feat. Dan Millman - Warriors (Clelia Felix Mix) 5:03
    03 Filur Feat. Kai Martin - Fallin (Banzai Republic & Lar) 7:43
    04 Djako - Fais Moi Plaisir Mon Cheri 4:37
    05 Bruno From Ibiza - New Orleans (Spirit Of Love Mix) 4:13
    06 N*Grandjean - Wake Up With Me 3:21
    07 Rue Du Soleil - Traveler 2:56
    08 Open Foraina feat. Jack Quinonez - Fala Tanto 4:59
    09 Sola Rosa - Del Ray 4:30
    10 Bob Marley - Try Me (Remix) 4:24
    11 Santa Cruz Musique - Tokyo Beach Life 5:15
    12 Plej - Safe Place 4:27
    13 Osaze feat. Jaidene Veda - Sunday (Original Mix) 6:56
    14 Louie Vega presents Luisito Quintero - Aquilas Coisas Todas (Mute Pass 2 Mix) 6:04
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated