10 Años De Historia De La Música Chillout (2010) FLAC

    10 Años De Historia De La Música Chillout (2010) FLAC
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: 10 Anos De Historia De La Música Chillout
    Year Of Release: 2010
    Genre: Chillout, Lounge, Trip Hop, Downtempo
    Quality: Flac(Tracks+Cue+Log+Front Cover)/mp3
    Bitrate: Lossless/320kbps
    Total Size: 967Mb/356Mb

    Double CD with all the seminal chill out tunes from the last 10 years.


    1 Lamb-Gabriel
    2 Jakatta-American Dream (Afterlife Remix)
    3 Chambao-Ahí Estas Tú
    4 Dido-Here With Me
    5 Telepopmusik-Breathe
    6 Flunk-True Faith (Live @ Hotel De Roubaix, Paris)
    7 Kinobe-Slip Into Something More Comfortable
    8 Chicane-No Ordinary Morning
    9 Roger Sanchez-Another Chance (Afterlife Mix)
    10 Delerium ft. Sarah McLachlan-Silence (Michael Woods Remix)
    11 Almadrava-Time To Forget It
    12 Bran Van 3000-Drinking In L.A.
    13 Groove Armada-My Friend
    14 Smoke City-Underwater Love
    15 Dirty Vegas-Days Go By (Steve Osborne Acoustic Mix)

    16 Bliss-Kissing
    17 Mandalay-Beautiful (7 Canny Mix)
    18 Afterlife-Cry (Brown Bear Mix)
    19 Alex Gopher-The Child
    20 Goldfrapp-Utopia
    21 A Reminiscent Drive-Ambrosia
    22 A Man Called Adam-Barefoot In The Head (Acoustic Version)
    23 Ikon-The Dove
    24 De-Phazz Feat. Pat Appleton-The Mambo Craze
    25 Levitation-More Than Ever People
    26 Bent-Swollen
    27 Flunk-Blue Monday
    28 Bellanova-Stairway To Heaven (4Wings Acoustichilly Mix)
    29 Chicane-Offshore (Ambient Mix)
    30 Royksopp-Eple

    Source URL: http://themusicilike.blogspot.com/2011/08/10-anos-de-historia-de-la-musica.html
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated