21st Century Chill Out (2001)

    21st Century Chill Out (2001)
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: 21st Century Chill Out
    Year Of Release: 2001
    Label: React
    Genre: Lounge, Downtempo, Trip Hop
    Quality: mp3
    Bitrate: 320kbps
    Total Size: 452 Mb

    The first reason I bought this album is the price!! What I get from it is far more from what I paid!! Almost all tracks are familiar and they are from the greatest bands you're quite familiar with. Although you can get those tracks easily from other complilations or albums, these compile songs in the right orders!!
    There are 3 cds divided into Sunset Cafe' /Departure Lounge/ Coffee Shop ...each tells its own story. You can pick up one to listen to depending on your mood or you can listen to them in a row. Both work well!
    For those who love to float in a soothing and glittering space, listen to it in bed either before getting up or going to your deep sleep, you'll find your life more relaxing.
    I would recommend this complilation to all level of listener, not only for the one who just started to plung yourself into chill-out world!


    CD 1: Sunset Cafe
    01 Lux - Northern Lights
    02 Afterlife - Breather 2000 (Arithunda Mix)
    03 Nitin Sawhney - Homelands
    04 Paco Fernandez - Mani
    05 Uman - Free Uman Walking
    06 Aromabar - Winter Pageant
    07 Slow. Pulse - Riva
    08 Les Jumeaux - Miracle Road
    09 Wim Mertens - Close Cover
    10 LTJ X-Perience - Moon Beat
    11 Mandalay - Beautiful (Canny Remix)
    12 Chicane - Offshore (Ambient Mix)

    CD 2: Departure Lounge
    01 Natural Calamity - And That's Saying A Lot (Natural Calamity Alternative Remix)
    02 Rinôçérôse - Mes Vacances A Rio
    03 Boozoo Bajou - Night Over Manaus
    04 Ohm Guru - Shaping Lights
    05 UKO - Sunbeams
    06 Time Passing - Bossample
    07 Aware - Circles & Cigarettes
    08 Jazzva - Nervous Lady
    09 Snooze - Doremifa Girl 4:05
    10 Paul Hunter - The Answer
    11 Alex Gopher - The Child 4:34
    12 Bobby Trafalgar - Home Shopping

    CD 3: Coffee Shop
    01 Lemon Jelly - The Staunton Lick
    02 Neon Heights - 16 Again
    03 Alucidnation - I'm Not Bad
    04 Beber and Teasdale - Razorblade
    05 Clatterbox - How I Missed You
    06 Alpinestars - 77 Sunset Strip
    07 Midfield General - Reach Out
    08 Troublemakers - Electrorloge
    09 J-Walk - Soul Vibration
    10 Deadbeats - Got It Going On (Aim Remix)
    11 Kenny Hawkes - Ashley's War Part 2 (Two Lone Swordsmen Mix)
    12 Lambchop - Up With People! (Zero 7 Remix)

    Source URL: http://themusicilike.blogspot.com/2011/08/21st-century-chill-out-2001.html
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated