Lady Lounge (2011)

    Lady Lounge (2011)
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Lady Lounge
    Year Of Release: Aug 26, 2011
    Label: Cloud 9 Music
    Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Lo-Fi
    Quality: Mp3
    Bitrate: 249 kbps avg
    Total Time: 70:08 Min
    Total Size: 125 Mb

    Lounge music is an ever-growing phenomenon. It stimulates the senses, calms the mind and tingles the spirit. In this time of haste, it’s important to relax and unwind every once in a while. Next to our beloved Armada Lounge series, we also like to bring forward Cloud 9’s latest masterpiece: Lady Lounge.

    Lady Lounge includes global hits like ‘Skunk Anansie – Hedonism’, ‘Snow Partol – Just Say Yes’, ‘The Police – Message In a Bottle’, ‘Gnarls Barkley – Crazy’ and many more, all brought to down-tempo pace and translated to loungy jewels performed by Famous Dutch singers like Do, Sabrina Starke, Jennifer Ewbank, Lois Lane and Belle Perez lend their voice to provide the tracks with sensual, soulful and powerful vocals.


    01. Do - Move Closer
    02. Birgit Schuurman - Just Say Yes
    03. Krystl - Im In Love
    04. Sabrina Starke - Hedonism
    05. Belle Perez - Angel Eyes
    06. Pearl Jozefzoon - Crazy
    07. Lois Lane - Its The First Time
    08. Shary-An - Rude Boy
    09. Twarres - Heart Of Glass
    10. Carolina Dijkhuizen - I Dont Want To Talk About It
    11. Leonie Meijer - Message In A Bottle
    12. Jennifer Ewbank - Imagine
    13. Caro Emerald - I Know That Hes Mine
    14. Trijntje Oosterhuis - (They Long To Be) Close To You
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated