Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4 (2004) APE

    Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4 (2004) APE
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Saint Germain des Pres Cafe, Vol. 4
    Year Of Release: January 20, 2004
    Label: Wagram Records
    Genre: Acid Jazz, Electro-Jazz, Lounge
    Quality: APE (Img,cue,log,scans)|MP3
    Bitrate: lossless & 320 kbps
    Type: Compilation, Non-Stop Mix
    Total Time: 77:25 Min
    Total Size: 573 mb/180 mb

    The Fourth Volume of the Popular Series Joins Nujazz Pioneers, Striking Newcomers and Great Figures of Electronic Jazz Together on a Seamless Compilation. From the Southern Side of the Seine, the St. Germain-des-pres District Has Nurtured Some of the Greatest Jazz Artists the World Has Ever Known. This Disc is a Unique Collection of Music that Stands at the Crossroads of Electronica and the Various Trends of Jazz Music. The Compilation Boast 19 Tunes Oscillating Between Swing, Downtempo and Nu-soul. Artists that Figure Prominently Here Include Nathan Haines featuring the Great Marlena Shaw, Ufo featuring Paris Aficianado Dee Dee Bridgewater, Zuco 103, Kruder and Dorfmeister, Shaun Escoffery, Matthew Herbert and Many More. So Let Yourself Be Taken Away from Track to Track and Discover the Pure, Soulful Electro-jazz of Loopless, [re:jazz] And a Few Other New Artists Making their Compilation Debuts.


    01. Naturally - Slow Train
    02. Squire For Hire - Nathan Haines feat. Marlena Shaw
    03. Flying Saucer - U.F.O. feat. Dee Dee Bridgewater
    04. Fuoco Fatuo [Performed by Koop] - Nicola Conte
    05. Yunowhathislifeez [Jazz Mix] - Metropolitan Jazz Affair
    06. Frontlines - Paul Hunter
    07. Tonight [Nicola Conte New Jazz Version] - Koop
    08. Equal - Lunar Chipmunk feat. Oscar
    09. Q Baiano - Zuco 103
    10. Swoundosophy - Infracom presents [re:jazz]
    11. When My Angers Starts To Cry - Beady Belle
    12. High Noon - Kruder & Dorfmeister
    13. Suddenly - Matthew Herbert
    14. Red Thing Called Love - Loopless
    15. Nattergalen - Bobby Hughes Combination
    16. Galactic Jack [Buscemi's Beat To Beatnik Remix] - Briskey
    17. No Government - Nicolette
    18. Breaking Away [Koop Remix] - Shaun Escoffery
    19. Round About Midnight - Antenna
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated