Aaron The Baron - Hot Tin Roof (2010)

    Aaron The Baron - Hot Tin Roof (2010)
    Artist: Aaron The Baron
    Title Of Album: Hot Tin Roof
    Year Of Release: 2010
    Label: Bloodsugar
    Genre: Lounge, Downtempo, Electronic
    Quality: mp3
    Total Length: 01:15:19
    Bitrate: 320kbps
    Total Size: 173 Mb

    The third part of the Aaron The Baron trilogy on Bloodsugar Records.
    “Hot Tin Roof” includes 14 tracks full with emotions, funk and relaxing flair. The Aaron The Baron trilogy is a must have for all Lounge lovers. Enjoy “Blue Moon”, “Move 2 Groove” and “Hot Tin Roof”.


    01 Cat On A Hot Tin Roof
    02 Time & Space (Chillout Mix)
    03 No Other Place
    04 Do It
    05 Waves
    06 Novemberblues
    07 Feel The Night
    08 High & Low
    09 God Doesnt Play At Dice
    10 Thinkin About You
    11 Houie Ds Fanclub
    12 Cat On A Hot Tin Roof (House Mix)
    13 No Other Place (Lounge Mix)
    14 Time & Space (Radio Mix)

    Source URL: http://themusicilike.blogspot.com/2011/09/aaron-baron-hot-tin-roof-2010.html
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated