Compost Ambient Selection (Sleeping Beauty) (2009) FLAC

    Compost Ambient Selection (Sleeping Beauty) (2009) FLAC
    Artist: VA
    Title Of Album: Compost Ambient Selection (Sleeping Beauty)
    Year Of Release:
    Label: Compost Records
    Genre: Downtempo, Ambient, Nu Jazz
    Quality: FLAC (Img,cue,log,scans)|MP3
    Bitrate: lossless & 320kbps
    Total Time: 76:09 min
    Total Size: 463 mb/177 mb

    After one and a half decade and more than 300 releases, Compost Records bundles some of their finest tunes as Various Artists compilation albums. The variety and full spectrum of Compost’s repertoire has never or rarely been presented in form of a musical genre compilation. These releases will be compliled and DJ-mixed by Compost’s artists. Nr 1 of Compost back catalogue Compilation series. "Compost Ambient" will be released as a limited edition digipack CD. "Sleeping Beauty" is compiled & mixed by Robert Jan Meyer aka Minus 8, which stands for relaxed, moody slow tempo music. His love for ambient music and the very adequate meaning of his name, made him first choice to compile the Compost Ambient Relax Works. Beside Robert's work as a solo Artist his productions can be heard on V.A. series such as "Glьcklich", "DJ Kicks", "Hotel Costes","Fashion Week", "Cafe Del Mar" and others.

    01. Karma feat. Michelle Amador — Are We?
    02. Alif Tree — I Feel Blue
    03. Kyoto Jazz Massive feat. Vanessa Freeman — The Dawn Introduction
    04. Karma — Beach Towel
    05. Marsmobil — Sovatex 2055
    06. Wei Chi — Clouds
    07. Minus 8 — Cold Fusion
    08. Alif Tree — Deadly Species
    09. DJ Linus — Good Morning Love Coffee Is Ready
    10. Beanfield — Planetary Deadlock
    11. Minus 8 — Elysian Fields
    12. Ennio Morricone — Ninna Nanna In Blu (Raw Deal Remix)
    13. Felix Laband — Miss Teardrop
    14. Ennio Morricone — Amore Come Delore (Needs Remix)
    15. Felix Laband — Minka
    16. Karma — Requiem | All & Everything In Between
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated