Nacho Sotomayor - La Roca Vol.6 (2008) FLAC

    Nacho Sotomayor - La Roca Vol.6 (2008) FLAC
    Artist: Nacho Sotomayor
    Title Of Album: La Roca Vol.6
    Year Of Release: 2008
    Label: Absolut Ambient
    Genre: Chillout, Lounge, Downtempo, Ambient
    Quality: FLAC (Img,cue,no log)|MP3
    Bitrate: lossless & 320kbps
    Total Time: 01:04:36 min
    Total Size: 384 mb/149 mb

    This sixth volume of "The Rock" is a plea electronic and blue against the routine, the median and gray happen. The best proof of such extremes is listening and sensitive electronic incunabula of naked as "TЎmeles" pure escapism maquinal flowing over land, from the dust that raises the minimum step in a moment. Feeling every second of "I do not understand" or "Without thinking" is experiencing a micro-mist daily travel over those who always have just returned to a reality unwanted, anonymous and rare. But Sotomayor are optimistic by devotion and know that after the low pressure area there's always a "Today" and "Contigo" that will inspire us to continue longing that illusion that Maran musical sound, light and flight.

    1 Timeless (6:09)
    2 Everyday (5:46)
    3 Ultra (1:31)
    4 Trip To Happiness (5:07)
    5 I Can Feel Your Heart (2004 Remix) (4:37)
    6 I Don't Understand (6:08)
    7 Sin Pensar (5:01)
    8 Timeless (Ambient Edit) (4:00)
    9 Today (5:09)
    10 Island God (07 Remix) (5:50)
    11 Utopix (0:29)
    12 Contigo (5:00)
    13 Invisible (4:50)
    14 You're A Lier (Pop Life) (5:50)
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated