Rue Du Soleil - Essential Feelings (2005) APE

    Rue Du Soleil - Essential Feelings (2005) APE
    Artist: Rue Du Soleil
    Title Of Album: Essential Feelings
    Year Of Release: October 4, 2005
    Label: Cafe Del Mar
    Genre: Ambient, Downtempo, Chillout
    Quality: APE (Img,cue,log)|mp3
    Bitrate: lossless & 320 kbps
    Total Size: 434 mb/169 mb

    Alter two years and a half arrives their new album Essential Feelings, 13 tracks full of emotions and each of its with an history and a message. The songs have been recordered during 2 years and titles like "La francaise", "Estonia", "In my Heart" and "Manush" have been published in different series of Cafe del Mar. "Essential Feelings" is a new version of the track included in the first album Dreaming of The Album has been recordered in the "Rue du Soleil" studios in Swiss and play, adjusted, composed and edited by the four members of the band.

    The group was created by tour friends. In 1999 they decided to put all their equipment together and built an studio.


    1. Always Mine
    2. Essential Feelings
    3. We Can Fly
    4. Estonia
    5. Francaise
    6. Big Man Said
    7. Wake Up Brother
    8. Music Is My Life
    9. Manush
    10. In My Heart
    11. What I Say
    12. Blues du Soleil
    13. Dust
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated