Seduction Vol. 6 Compiled By Dj Easy Coutiel (2010)

    Seduction Vol. 6 Compiled By Dj Easy Coutiel (2010)
    Artist: VA
    Album: Seduction Vol. 6 Compiled By Dj Easy Coutiel
    Release: 2010
    Format: MP3 320 kbps
    Tracks: 18 tracks
    Time: 1:14:42
    Size: 175 MB
    Genre: Downtempo, Lounge


    01. Polaris Feat. Augusta - You Are My Love
    02. Wildboyz Feat. Ameerah - The Sound of Missing You(TJ's Candlelight Mix)
    03. Ida Corr - In The Name Of Love (Shazz Man Lounge Mix)
    04. Consoul Trainin Feat. Joan Kolova - Beautiful (Kosmopolitans Mix)
    05. Unclubbed With Abigail Bailey - Touch Me
    06. Stalker Studio Feat. Disdishdance - We Should Fall (Consoul Trainin Reprise)
    07. Kosmopolitans Feat Crystalia - Wild Is The Wind
    08. Jes - Love Song (Acoustic Love Mix)
    09. Omikron feat Baby Queen - My Favourite Game (Kosmopolitans Mix)
    10. Paul Weller - You Do Something To me
    11. Mystic Diversions Feat. Daniele Vit - Why Can't We Live Together
    12. Reunited - Sun Is Shining (Out of Sight Remix)
    13. Francesco Rossi - Tango Verano (Dream Mix)
    14. Pochill - Es Por Ti (Instrumental)
    15. Barry White - Its Only Love (Doing It's Thing)
    16.Nina Simone - Feelin Good (Joe Claussell Mix)
    17. Giloya - Fly Alone
    18. Livin R & K-Mass Feat. Joan Kolova - Come Into My World
    Source URL:
    Visit the music i like for Daily Updated